Dates & Deadlines

Fall 2022

  • Wednesday, August 31: Residence halls open for first-year students participating in First-Year Trips
  • Sunday, September 4: Residence halls open for first-year students not participating in First-Year Trips
  • Saturday, September 10 and Sunday, September 11: Residence halls open for returning students. Saturday 9am-8pm and Sunday 10am-8pm.
  • Tuesday, October 11: Winter Housing Application & Greek Roster Deadline at 2pm ET
  • Monday, October 17: Winter Greek Contract Rider Deadline
  • Wednesday, November 23: Residence halls close at noon

Winter 2023

  • Monday, January 2 and Tuesday, January 3: Residence halls open.
  • Wednesday, March 15: Residence halls close at noon.

Spring 2023

  • Saturday, March 25 and Sunday, March 26: Residence halls open for returning students.
  • Wednesday, June 7: Residence halls close at noon.
  • Monday, June 12: Residence halls close at noon - GRADUATING SENIORS ONLY

Summer 2023

  • TBD: Residence halls open
  • TBD: Residence halls close at noon