Research funding

UGAR funding for undergraduate research. Check out the new summer research program at the Shoals Marine Lab!

VR research

Program Deadlines

Upcoming deadline: February 5, 2020 for spring term Leave Term Grant and Honors Thesis Grant applications.

Research student in desert

Affiliated Programs

UGAR programs that enable undergraduate academic exploration and intellectual growth:

Fellowship Advising, Women in Science Project, MMUF Program, E.E. Just Program, Health Professions Program