Dates and Deadlines - Fall Term 2017

Presidents Meetings and Deadlines

PRESIDENTS MEETING - Tuesday 12 September 6 PM

LOCATION - Chi Gamma Epsilon

PRESIDENTS MEETING - Monday 2 October - 6 PM

LOCATION - TBD

PRESIDENTS MEETING - Monday 30 October - 6 PM

LOCATION - TBD

TREASURERS

COLLEGE BILLING DUE - THURS 28 SEPTEMBER - 8 AM 

PLEASE CONTACT RUTH KETT FOR QUESTIONS

NEW MEMBER COLLEGE BILLING DUE - WED 8 NOVEMBER - 8 AM

PLEASE CONTACT RUTH KETT FOR QUESTIONS

END OF TERM FINANCIAL REPORTS DUE  - TUESDAY 21 NOVEMBER - 4:30 PM 

PLEASE CONTACT LAURIE ROGERS FOR QUESTIONS

ADVISORS

ADVISORS MEETING - FRIDAY 22 SEPTEMBER - 5 PM

COLLIS 303

RECEPTION TO FOLLOW AT 6 PM

PLEASE CONTACT RUTH KETT FOR QUESTIONS

Housing Coordinators

  • Tuesday 5 September - Residence halls open for first year students at 9 AM
  • Saturday 9 September - Residence halls open for upper-class students at 9 AM
  • Thursday 12 October - Greek housing roster deadline
  • Monday 16 October - Winter housing application deadline
  • Friday 20 October - Fall to winter interim housing application deadline
  • Monday 23 October - Greek housing contract rider deadline
  • Monday 6 November - Winter housing cancellation deadline
  • Wednesday 22 November - Residence halls close at noon

New Member Educators

Please go to OrgSync for Fall 2017 recruitment dates.

New Member Programs are due to the Office of Greek Life by 4:30 PM on Friday 22 September

New Member Contracts must be signed by each new member no later than Thursday 5 October

HOUSE MANAGERS MEETINGS AND DEADLINES

HOUSE MANAGERS BEGINNING OF TERM MEETING

  • Thursday 14 September from 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Location: Mid Mass Basement Lounge

HOUSEKEEPING INSPECTIONS BEGIN

  • Friday 15 September

FIRE DRILLS 

  • Monday 18 September

PARKING LISTS DUE TO PARKING OFFICE 

  •  Friday 22 September - 4:30 PM

FIRE, SAFETY AND HEALTH INSPECTIONS 

  • Friday 29 September to Thursday 5 October

HOUSE MANAGERS END OF TERM MEETING

  • TBD

PLEASE CONTACT BERNARD HASKELL FOR ALL HOUSE MANAGEMENT QUESTIONS